If you knew you could

Continuing on the theme of conquering the world, I have to share this. I stumbled across this blog on my way somewhere else and I’m so glad I did.

Click here to find out why her “if I knew I could” essay is a little bit different than mine, or yours.

She’s probably one of those wonderful people who is tired of hearing that she’s inspirational and strong and lovely and kind.

I know some other people who probably are too.

That’s okay, I’m going to keep saying it because I’m thankful they were put in my life to encourage me on my path.

And who knows? Maybe I’ve been put in their lives to somehow encourage them on theirs.

It may not be what we had planned to be doing when we set out in life, you know, because life can get busy when you “plan”, but we are and that’s the most beautiful thing.

What would you do if you knew you could?

dscn0143_edited-1.jpg
No frogs were harmed in the making of this picture. The photographer was kind of grossed out though.

Got something to say? Spill it here:

