Funny Face

I decided to join the “Funny Faces” photo challenge here because I knew it wouldn’t be much of a challenge.

It’s summer. I feel challenged if I’ve got shoes on.

And, as I suspected, it didn’t take long to find what I was looking for.

ice. cream. headache

It shouldn’t be a surprise that most of the funny face pictures in our collection come from this joker.

The Smoulder

I fear that someday we’ll run out of pictures like this:

Pictures taste good

Only to find more pictures like this:

Halftime Entertainment

Happy Thursday! Go out and make yourself a Funny Face collection today!


P.S. I just noticed that all but one of these are from a single soccer season, circa Fall 2009. Just imagine the treasure trove I’d find if I widened my search! I might have to make this a month-long photo challenge just to get through them all.

Got something to say? Spill it here:

